Tuesday, 22 March 2016

Yoga over Easter

Please see below for class information during Easter

Image result for easter bunny yogaImage result for easter bunny yoga

Standon (Monday 10-11.30am)

✔  21-3-16

✘  28-3-16

✘  4-4-16

Back to normal Monday 11-4-16



Bishop's Park, Stortford (Tuesday 6-7.30pm & 7.30-9pm)

✔  22-3-16

  29-3-16  ***NOTE one mixed class running 7-8.30pm***)

✘  5-4-16

Back to normal Tuesday 12-4-16



Manuden (Wednesday 9.30-11am)

✔  23-3-16

✘  30-3-16

✘  6-4-16

✘  13-4-16

Back to normal Wednesday 20-4-16



Maltings (Thursday 10-11.30am)

✔  24-3-16

✘  31-3-16

✘  7-4-16

Back to normal Thursday 14-4-16



Great Dunmow Primary School (Thursday 8-9.30pm)

✔  24-3-16

  31-3-16

✘  7-4-16

Back to normal Thursday 14-4-16



Stansted (Friday 9.30-11am)

✘  25-3-16

  1-4-16

✘  8-4-16

Back to normal Friday 15-4-16


Feel free to drop in to any class that suits you :-)

Hope you all have a fun Easter with people you love xxx

No comments:

Post a Comment